President: Vernon Nelson Jr.

Vice President: Sheri Treat

Treasurer: Jeff Paton

Secretary: Sheri Treat

Information Officer: Jeff Paton 

Training Officer: Vernon Nelson Jr.

Medical Officer: Shawn Ballard 

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is comprised of:

Marissa Young

Jacob Leonard 

Tom Ettinger 

Jason Schilling 

John Place

Michael Peterson